Quality and Brands

Our mouthpieces are made of high quality titanium. The surface is particularly smooth and stimulates the horse's saliva production. The material is extremely light and yet resistant to all forms of corrosion. It is 100% biocompatible and does not cause any hypersensitivity or allergies. Our mouthpieces can be freely combined with the hand-made stainless steel side parts and thus meet a wide range of needs of horse and rider. Thanks to the individual color design, every bit with a ti-bits mouthpiece becomes an "eye-catcher" on the horse's head. If you also want a truly unique item, you can use the "Graffi-ti" color code and be sure to purchase an absolutely unique item.

 

From the bridle ring to the elaborate side part - every piece of metal is shaped, welded and polished to a high gloss by hand in our bit manufacture.

ti-Lingua

The ti-Lingua gives the horse's tongue maximum space thanks to its arch. Due to its anatomical shape (bent forward), the pressure on the drawer is reduced or any impact on the tongue is slowed down even further. Ideal for horses that do not tolerate pressure on the tongue and react by beating the head, for example, as well as for those who try to push the tongue over the bit in order to evade the rider's hand.

 ti-Lingua Direct

012.png

The new ti-Lingua Direct also offers pleasant comfort for the horse and thus promotes acceptance of the rider's hand. The straight course of the bar makes bits with this mouthpiece look a bit more direct / intense, but there is still a soft pressure distribution on the tongue and saddle. The ti-Lingua Direct is ideal for horses that only tolerate little pressure on the tongue and react by beating the head or similar behavior, for example. The possible impulse to put the tongue over the bit is eliminated by the shape. Mistakes in the tongue can thus be counteracted.

Publikation1.png

 ti-bit simply broken

Our simply broken mouthpiece consists of two legs and a joint in the middle. The two anatomically shaped legs of the bit distribute the pressure over the edges of the tongue onto the drawers of the horse's mouth. The joint is in the middle of the tongue and does not interfere with the store. Parades can be given sensitively and dosed to the individual thighs. The thigh that has not been “touched” remains calmly in the horse's mouth. The simply broken mouthpiece is suitable for horses that go against the rider's hand with differently shaped mouthpieces and ignore parades or accept them poorly.

einfach gebrochen silber s.png

 ti-bit double twice

Our double broken mouthpiece consists of two bit legs and an olive as a middle piece. The anatomically shaped legs of the bit ensure that the pressure is evenly distributed on the tongue and tray. As a result, the horse approaches the rider's hand in a targeted and sensitive manner. This mouthpiece prevents the tongue from getting jammed. Parades have a direct and effective effect and, thanks to the clear assistance provided, ensure good communication between horse and rider. The double broken mouthpiece is suitable for sensitive horses, regardless of their level of training, as well as for inexperienced riders with somewhat restless hands.

doppelt gebrochen silber.png
DSC07119%20(2)_edited_edited.jpg

Qualität und Marken

Unsere Mundstücke werden aus hochwertigem Titan gefertigt. Die Oberfläche ist besonders glatt und regt die Speichelproduktion des Pferdes an. Das Material ist extrem leicht und dennoch beständig gegen jegliche Form der Korrosion. Es ist zu 100% bioverträglich und ruft keinerlei Überempfindlichkeiten oder Allergien hervor. Unsere Mundstücke sind mit den handgefertigten Seitenteilen aus Edelstahl frei kombinierbar und werden somit sehr vielen Bedürfnissen von Pferd und Reiter gerecht. Durch die individuelle Farbgestaltung wird jedes Gebiss mit einem ti-bits Mundstück zum "Hingucker" am Pferdekopf. Wer obendrein ein echtes Unikat möchte, greift zum Farbcode "Graffi-ti" und kann sich sicher sein, ein absolutes Einzelstück zu erwerben.

 

Vom Trensenring bis zum aufwendigen Seitenteil – jedes Metallstück wird in unserer Gebissmanufaktur von Hand geformt, geschweißt und auf Hochglanz poliert.

ti-Lingua

Das ti-Lingua gibt der Zunge des Pferdes durch seinen Bogen ein maximales Platzangebot. Durch seine anatomische Formgebung (nach vorn gebogen) wird der Druck auf die Laden verringert oder eine eventuelle Einwirkung auf die Zunge noch weiter verlangsamt. Ideal für Pferde, die keinen Druck auf die Zunge tolerieren und mit z.B. Kopfschlagen o.ä. reagieren sowie für solche, die versuchen, die Zunge über das Gebiss zu schieben, um sich so der Reiterhand zu entziehen.

 ti-Lingua Direct

012.png

Auch das neue ti-Lingua Direct bietet angenehmen Komfort für das Pferd und fördert somit die Akzeptanz der Reiterhand. Der gerade Verlauf der Stange lässt Gebisse mit diesem Mundstück etwas direkter / intensiver wirken, es erfolgt dennoch eine weiche Druckverteilung auf Zunge und Laden. Das ti-Lingua Direct ist ideal für Pferde, die nur wenig Druck auf der Zunge tolerieren und mit z.B. Kopfschlagen oder ähnlichem Verhalten reagieren. Der mögliche Impuls, die Zunge über das Gebiss zu legen, wird durch die Formgebung ausgeschaltet. Zungenfehlern kann somit entgegengewirkt werden.

Publikation1.png

 ti-bit einfach gebrochen

Unser einfach gebrochenes Mundstück besteht aus zwei Gebissschenkeln sowie einem Gelenk in der Mitte. Die zwei anatomisch geformten Gebissschenkel verteilen den Druck über die Zungenränder auf die Laden des Pferdemauls. Das Gelenk liegt mittig auf der Zunge und stört nicht auf den Laden. Paraden können gefühlvoll und dosiert auf die einzelnen Schenkel gegeben werden. Der nicht „angespielte Schenkel“ bleibt ruhig im Pferdemaul liegen. Das einfach gebrochene Mundstück eignet sich für Pferde, die mit anders geformten Mundstücken gegen die Reiterhand gehen und Paraden ignorieren, bzw. diese schlecht annehmen.

einfach gebrochen silber s.png

 ti-bit doppelt gebrochen

Unser doppelt gebrochenes Mundstück besteht aus zwei Gebissschenkeln sowie einer Olive als Mittelstück. Die anatomisch geformten Gebissschenkel sorgen für eine gleichmäßige Druckverteilung auf Zunge und Laden. Hierdurch tritt das Pferd gezielt und gefühlvoll an die Reiterhand heran. Ein Klemmen der Zunge wird bei diesem Mundstück verhindert. Paraden wirken direkt und effektiv und sorgen durch die eindeutige Hilfengebung für eine gute Verständigung zwischen Pferd und Reiter. Das doppelt gebrochene Mundstück eignet sich für sensible Pferde, unabhängig vom Ausbildungsstand sowie für unerfahrene Reiter mit noch etwas unruhiger Hand.

doppelt gebrochen silber.png
DSC07119%20(2)_edited_edited.jpg