About us

70622789_668869783597965_657369755965351
Personal

We are Florian and Timm Peters, cousins and at home in the horse country Schleswig-Holstein. It is not just our family relationships that bind us both managing directors, but also our love for horses.

Florian runs a company in steel and metal construction in the second generation. He has real know-how in material processing and is a real professional when it comes to the development of bits in the technical area.

Timm is a passionate horse breeder, wears the golden riding badge in jumping and now runs a highly successful breeding, boarding and training stable for Holstein horses with his wife Nicole, who is also on the dressage saddle up to advanced level.

The takeover

In 2019 we received the offer to take over the company from ti-Bits founder Nicole Schöttler. Today we form a competent and flexible team with our employees, which will continue to attach great importance to individuality in terms of custom-made products and special requests. Our goal is to establish the ti-bits brand even more intensively in equestrian sports in the future.

d-ring_front.png
Excellence & professionalism

Our products are handcrafted in our workshop in Schleswig-Holstein. We use high-quality materials to create bits with the "Made in Germany" seal. Because we are close to equestrian sports, we know what our customers need. Individual requests are also no problem for us. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

d-ring_front.png
Satisfaction guaranteed

Many years of experience in sales for various branded bit manufacturers as well as the equestrian background gave rise to the idea of developing a mouthpiece that bundles the advantages of many others in one. It should be as gentle as possible on the horse's sensitive mouth in terms of shape, weight and texture. From ponies to draft horses - we have many solutions in our portfolio.

DSC07119%20(2)_edited_edited.jpg

Über uns

70622789_668869783597965_657369755965351
Persönliches

Wir sind Florian und Timm Peters, Cousins und im Pferdeland Schleswig-Holstein zu Hause. Nicht nur die familiäre Verwandschaft verbindet uns beiden Geschäftsführer, sondern auch die Liebe zum Pferd.

Florian leitet ein Unternehmen im Stahl- und Metallbau in zweiter Generation. Er bringt echtes Know How in der Materialverarbeitung mit und ist ein echter Profi, wenn es um die Entwicklung der Gebisse im technischen Bereich geht.

Timm ist passionierter Pferdezüchter, trägt das Goldene Reitabzeichen im Springen und betreibt heute mit seiner Frau Nicole, die ebenfalls bis zur schweren Klasse im Dressursattel unterwegs ist, einen hocherfolgreichen Zucht-, Pensions- und Ausbildungsstall für Holsteiner Pferde.

Die Übernahme

2019 bekamen wir das Angebot, das Unternehmen von der ti-Bits Gründerin Nicole Schöttler zu übernehmen. Heute bilden wir mit unseren Mitarbeitern ein kompetentes und flexibles Team, welches auch weiterhin viel Wert auf Individualität in Bezug auf Maßanfertigungen und Sonderwünsche legen wird. Unser Ziel ist, die Marke ti-Bits in Zukunft noch intensiver im Pferdesport zu etablieren.

d-ring_front.png
Exzellenz & Professionalität

In unserer Werkstatt in Schleswig-Holstein entstehen unsere Produkte in Handarbeit. Mit hochwertigen Materalien entstehen bei uns Gebisse mit dem Siegel "Made in Germany". Durch die Nähe zum Pferdesport wissen wir, was unsere Kunden benötigen. Auch individuelle Wünsche sind für uns kein Problem. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

d-ring_front.png
Zufriedenheit garantiert

Durch mehrjährige Erfahrung im Vertrieb für verschiedene Marken-Gebiss-Hersteller sowie den reiterlichen Background entstand die Idee, ein Mundstück zu entwickeln, welches die Vorteile vieler anderer in einem bündelt. Es sollte in Form, Gewicht und Beschaffenheit so schonend wie eben möglich für das empfindliche Pferdemaul sein. Vom Pony bis zum Kaltblut - wir haben viele Lösungen im Portfolio.

DSC07119%20(2)_edited_edited.jpg