Publikation1.png

Welcome to ti-bits

For three years now, we have been producing high-quality bits of a special kind in Northern Germany. The bits are made of pure titanium, combined with side parts made of rust-free stainless steel, by hand. In our manufactory, great value is placed on high-quality processing of these materials. Our goal is the perfect triad of function, form and quality.

Behind the walls of our workshop, sketches are drafted, matrices are developed and manufactured, filigree individual parts are elaborately manufactured, carefully assembled and surfaces are refined. Flawless welded connections and perfect surface grinding are our figurehead and make us a competent partner - even with custom-made products.

ti-bits stands for fascination with titanium and satisfied horse's mouths.

 

Contact us!

Thats what our customers say

Foto: Kristin Bartels

Vanessa Vergo

I use the simply broken snaffle from ti-bits for the basic training of my young Holstein mare. We are still at the very beginning of our work - but the chewing activity and satisfaction in our daily work are already convincing me, so that I will continue on the path with ti-bits.

DSC01881-2.jpg

Barbara Wallin

t-bits stands for good quality, made in Germany. I like to use the products from the ti-Lingua and ti-Lingua Direct series, as the pressure is well distributed in the horse's mouth and the horses walk very happy with it. I am always happy to recommend this series to my students and often see positive developments through the change of teeth.

6affae86-e528-4bcb-99d5-fc2fa4b5b400.JPG

Lena Timm

I use ti-bits bits because they sit easily in the horse's mouth and my jumpers are very happy when they ride. You can also have the bits made individually for each horse. I always like to get personal advice from the ti-bits experts.

DSC07119%20(2)_edited_edited.jpg

Publikation1.png

Willkommen bei ti-bits

Seit nunmehr drei Jahren fertigen wir im Norden Deutschlands hochwertige Gebisse der besonderen Art. In aufwendiger Handarbeit werden die Gebisse aus reinem Titan, kombiniert mit Seitenteilen aus rostfreiem Edelstahl, hergestellt. In unserer Manufaktur wird größter Wert auf eine hochwertige Verarbeitung dieser Materialien gelegt. Unser Ziel ist der perfekte Dreiklang von Funktion, Form und Qualität.

Hinter den Wänden unserer Werkstatt werden Skizzen entworfen, Matritzen entwickelt und gefertigt, filigrane Einzelteile aufwendig hergestellt, sorgfältig montiert und Oberflächen veredelt. Makellose Schweißverbindungen und perfekte Oberflächenschliffe sind unser Aushängeschild und machen uns zu einem kompetenten Partner - auch bei Sonderanfertigungen.

ti-bits steht für Faszination Titan und zufriedene Pferdemäuler.

 

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Foto: Kristin Bartels

Vanessa Vergo

Ich benutze die einfach gebrochene Wassertrense von ti-bits für die Grundausbildung meiner jungen Holsteiner Stute. Wir stehen noch ganz am Anfang unserer Arbeit - die Kautätigkeit und Zufriedenheit in der täglichen Arbeit überzeugt mich aber jetzt schon, sodass ich den Weg mit ti-bits weiter gehen werde.

DSC01881-2.jpg

Barbara Wallin

t-bits steht für gute Qualität, hergestellt in Deutschland. Ich benutze gerne die Produkte aus der ti-Lingua und ti-Lingua Direct -Serie, da der Druck gut im Pferdemaul verteilt wird und die Pferde sehr zufrieden damit gehen. Ich empfehle diese Serie auch immer gern meinen Schülern und beobachte dabei oft positive Entwicklungen durch den Gebisswechsel.

6affae86-e528-4bcb-99d5-fc2fa4b5b400.JPG

Lena Timm

Ich benutze ti-bits Gebisse, weil sie leicht im Pferdemaul liegen und meine Springpferde sehr zufrieden beim Reiten sind. Außerdem kann man die Gebisse ganz individuell auf jedes Pferd anfertigen lassen. Dabei lasse ich mich immer gern von den ti-bits Experten persönlich beraten.

DSC07119%20(2)_edited_edited.jpg